Large wardrobe
Huge Private Double Room in Islington Zone 2!
Huge Private Double Room in Islington Zone 2!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Looking to sublet my room for 1 or 2 months to travel. Dates flexible from early/mid April 2017. Get in touch!
Huge Private Double Room in 4 bed house is large, clean and in one of London's best areas.
4 min walk from Highbury and Islington tube, close to Angel and Kings Cross. Desirable area.

Room has Double bed, desk, chair, wardrobe, 3 chests of drawers, piano, and huge smart tv wNetflix, YouTube etc.

Length of time/fee negotiable but looking for minimum month stay.
Kris

The space

Current 3 housemates are all lovely and welcoming but respectful of personal space. If you're just visiting London they will be happy to suggest things to do in the area. You will have your own private room but share a bathroom with 2 others.

Interaction with guests

I will be away but my housemates will be in the house to help you if you need.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Free parking on premises
Spa
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $49 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Emily User Profile
May 2017
Great flat, excellent location. Very friendly and great communication from Kris

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Kris User Profile

Australian/British. Live in London. Commercial Manager in entertainment. Into indie bands, live music, playing guitar, films, tennis and running the occasional half marathon. Love traveling.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings