Did I mention a cat lives in the house. It is banned from the Air B&B room
Cosy room in 3 bed semi detached
Hosted by Laura
Laura is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

You will find this room cosy and have use of my beautiful home's facilities with an open fire and large south facing garden. With easy reach (5minutes walk) to Sutton common station; 20 minute walk or 5 min bus ride to Sutton mainline station and a 10 minute drive or bus to Morden northern line underground tube station you have quick and easy access to London. With a continental breakfast provided. I can also provide evening meals with advance notice and on request. There is a Park for walking or jogging opposite & free tennis courts just 5 min away.

The space

This space is airy and light

Guest access

South facing Garden with decking
Shared sitting room with tv and open fire
Shared dining room and kitchen
Bathroom with bath and candles

Interaction with guests

As much as guests are comfortable with. With good communication this can be agreed with guests. But I am busy and am in and out and my 14year old daughter goes to school. The guests will have key so they can come and go as they please.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 8AM
Check out by 1PM
Self check-in with doorman

To be respectful which is obviously keeping property how they find it, speaking in a non aggressive manor when communicating and asking about anything they're not sure of.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Sutton, United KingdomJoined in May 2016
Laura User Profile
I live in South London. I love travel, music, art. I work as a freelance makeup artist and also for a children's charity. I don't look behind I look ahead and embrace change. I can't stand times of non creativity. So I have to make sure they are few.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings