Affordable Modern Double Private, 10km Perth CBD
Hosted by Daniel
Daniel is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Private room available with double bed in modern spacious suburban apartment in northern Perth, 10 km from Perth CBD, 15 min to airport. Close to bus routes, all shops and facilities.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Antonia User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Harry User Profile
June 2017
Clean and warming, daniel and carole were great hosts thank you!

Steph User Profile
June 2017
Daniel & Carole couple is a great host! They are very helpful and family friendly type. Bed and the room is clean & comfortable it totally worth the price! Will definitely stay again next time. Strongly recommended!

Melanie User Profile
June 2017
Daniel and Carol were super helpful & friendly. Very nice people, flawless communication & clean living space.

Rupinder User Profile
May 2017
I had a great stay very comfortable, affordable, quite and what not. I will recommend it for future guests. Will be back soon.

Lukas User Profile
May 2017
Daniel and Carole are great! It was our first AirBnB experience and it was fantastic! Dan and Carole were really welcoming and helpful. They gave us a nice place to sleep and all the other stuff you need. They've also been really helpful for our next trip, gave us some good advis…

Alison User Profile
April 2017
Daniel and Carole were very friendly and accommodating. The room has a lovely window above the bed which lets in lots of natural sunlight. Overall great stay and would recommend! :)

Tasmania, AustraliaJoined in December 2016
Daniel User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings