Beautiful sunny room with comfortable double bed. Bathroom with shower and comfortable bath
Awesome location. Discover Johannesburg
Awesome location. Discover Johannesburg

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Centrally located, lovely, comfortable double room in a 3 bedroom home located in Fourways, sandton. Access to highways and Fourways Shopping mall, restaurants within 5 minutes of location.

The space

Beautiful sunny, double room in a very comfortable 3 bedroom house, with fabulous energy. Very homely, home away from home feel. With 2 cats and a dog, you'll feel like you're still at home...

Guest access

Garage
Wi-Fi


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 5PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 5PM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Peter User Profile
April 2017
A home away from home

Johannesburg, South AfricaJoined in March 2017
Lynn User Profile

I love travelling, socialising and meeting new people and having new experiences. I am also a home body and love spending time at my home with my 2 rescue kitties and my dog Sam.
I love reading, writing and painting, as well as playing tennis and mountain biking. Of course a bit of time out with meditation, yoga and running are a must too. I love playing sports and watching sports!
I am a lecturer specialising in advertising and marketing, as well as consulting in project management.
I am happy to play host to guests, making them feel comfortable and giving them space to come and go, with lots of advise on where to go and what to do...

Languages: English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings