kitchenfirst bathroom
Apartment in the heart of Garbatella
Hosted by Michela
Michela is the host.Michela is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Garbatella: lovely and bright renovated apartment of 90 mq in typical historic lot located in the heart of one of the most beautiful districts of Rome.

The space

It's located in a quiet charming place, but also so close to a variety of entertainment makes it a great place for families and friends.

Guest access

The apartment consists of: entrance hall, 2 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with shower, sitting room with TV, kitchen with electric oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator and toaster.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $41 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

David User Profile
May 2017
We greatly enjoyed our stay at Michela's place. It was an oasis of peace in the heart of Rome. The apartment was full of little details that were well thought out. Inspiring!

Valeria User Profile
April 2017
Il soggiorno nella casa di Michela si è rivelato una piacevolissima sorpresa. Michela è un ottimo host sotto tutti i punti di vista. La sua dimora è accogliente e solare. L'appartamento è ubicato in uno storico e tranquillo quartiere: la Garbatella. A non più di cinque minuti a piedi si trovano la fermata della metropolitana, un supermercato aperto 24 ore e vari negozi. La metropolitana consente di raggiungere le posizioni centrali e turistiche in modo comodo e veloce. Consigliamo senz'altro questa soluzione che speriamo di potere ripetere con i nostri due ragazzi in una futura visita a Roma. Valeria, Lucio, Jacopo e Giulia

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Michela User ProfileMichela is a superhost.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings