Private room in great location
Private room in great location

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet private room where you are guaranteed a good nice sleep!
Full access to bathroom and kitchen, although it is shared.

The location is perfect, just outside of the centre, so it's a quiet and safe neighboorhood. It is walking distance from the city centre and many tourist location. Close to nature and beach and parallel to a larger shoppingstreet with plenty of cafés and restaurants.
Also close to the metro and buses for public transport.

Looking forward to welcome you!

The space

The room has a large comfortable double bed. There is a writing desk with two chairs. The desk can also be used for dining. There is free access to a fully equipped kitchen and to a very small "copenhagen-style" bathroom with soap and shampoo. Towels and linen are included.
Internet is included and lots of books to entertain yourself.

The apartment is on the fourth floor with no elevator.

Interaction with guests

During your stay Mark will be available to help whenever. He will also be living in the other room of the apartment.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price: 78 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pierre User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful stay in Copenhagen. Well located , quiet and lovely, Anne's apartment has perfectly suited our needs. Unfortunately, Anne wasn't here during our stay but she ensured during all our trip that we were comfortable !

Angela User Profile
May 2017
Anne is very nice. She gave us very good tips to go around the city. The apartment is very well located, closed to tube station (Armagebro, 15mins from the airport) and very close to Christiania. There are a lot of shops in the area if you want to buy food and cook it in the house if you are a bit on the budget. Around the corner there is a super convenient rent a bike shop: you can rent a bike there and explore the city riding (the best way). The apartment is ok: toilet is tiny (shower and wc in the same spot).

Mark User Profile
May 2017
Fantastic location that is close (10-15 min walk) to major tourist sites. Also a very cheap (70 kroner) bike rental and grocery store around the corner. Anne is a fantastic host who had excellent site, food, and bike recommendations. Responds promptly.

Jennette User Profile
May 2017
Anne was fantastic, you'd be super lucky to have a chance to stay with her. She is warm and welcoming. She is by far the best host I've met and I don't think I would have experienced Copenhagen with the same local feel without her. The location is perfect. There is a bike shop around the corner so it is super easy to get around.

Tabea User ProfileTabea is a superhost.
April 2017
Good apartment for a short-term stay in copenhagen! We had everything we needed and the host was very polite and flexible.

Жанна User Profile
April 2017
Неплохое жилье за такие деньги, удобное расположение

Maurine User Profile
April 2017
Hôte très sympathique et serviable. Elle connait très bien l'endroit et donne d'excellents conseils en fonction de nos envies. Top séjour !

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ry, DenmarkJoined in February 2016
Anne User Profile

I am an energetic person who love to travel and see new places. I love food, sports (especially surfing), yoga and just things that make you feel good :)
I study Mathmatics at Copenhagen University, this can be a bit tough on the brain, so often I need a getaway, and then airbnb is handy :)

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Português
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings