Huge house with Backyard/washer-dryer/private
Huge house with Backyard/washer-dryer/private
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is an entire 2000 square ft. house with private entrance, backyard, washer and dryer, huge kitchen, bedrooms and living room. The house is within walking distance to restaurants, bars, art galleries, stores, and public transportation.

A/C, tempur pedic matress, TV with Netflix, ect. The living room has a big sectional couch for accommodating 1-2 more guests.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 toddler bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Philippe User Profile
April 2017
Victor's place was perfect for 4 adults and a toddler. It was so nice to have 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms so that everyone could have their own space. The apartment is very well equipped and the mattresses are amazingly comfortable! The neighborhood is okay, a bit of noise at night but lots of families and shops and restaurants are just around the corner. There's a park one block away that I was perfect for our toddler. We mostly used the lines A and C of the subway and there's a 15 minute walk to get to the closest station (Utica), which is equipped with an elevator (useful when you have a stroller). Victor was very helpful and provides us with everything we needed.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Victor User Profile

I'm a web producer and downhill skater who absolutely loves hanging out in DR.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings