Kitchen SpaceFront Door
Private Bedroom In Prime Bushwick

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hello!

Welcome to my Bushwick, Brooklyn apartment! This is a great space for couples and friends who need a place to stay in a trendy area.

There are tons of bars, restaurants , and grocery stores right by the apartment- All walking distance.
You also have the M train just steps away from the apartment that takes you to all major stops in Manhattan.

My roommate (Adi) stays in the other room and we are both available to assist with any questions you may have for your visit, on the area.

Other things to note

I have a very unique check in/check out policy. Because I work full time and have no way of having a "self check in" I would need to let you into the building first.
Monday and Tuesday I can do a check in of 5pm-9pm.
Wednesday-Friday a check in time of 6pm-9pm.
Weekends- Flexible

Check out time- All days flexible, the door will lock on its own on your way out.

Thank you :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 5PM - 7PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 28
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 7PM

- Please smoke outdoors( perhaps on the firescpae or rooftop?)


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Kristen User Profile
March 2017
Ariana and her boyfriend were very accommodating. The apartment was super clean and cozy. Will definitely be returning :)

John User Profile
March 2017
Great host, very flexible. Perfect place to explore Brooklyn.

Anaheim, California, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Ariana User Profile
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings