STUDIO BTS SAPANK&ARI,DMK,MRT,Pratunam,Chatuchak

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice to meet you! :) My studio is in a safe and friendly street close to 100+ restaurants,dmk airport 15 min ,Ari & saphan kwai bts station 5 min mototaxi, Hua Hwang MRT8 min mototaxi, Chatuchak Market 8min, Big C 3min, great views, Tesco, High way to go anywhere in town.
You’ll love my place because of the location,the views, the coziness, and the people.cheap food and motorbikes everywhere!
Please message even if calender is booked have multiple listings :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 7
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Hongyun User Profile
April 2017
Manu's a great host! Room is fine, don't worry about the one and only negative feedback u see there~ highly recommended for budget travelers who needs privacy~
Manu User Profile
Response from Manu:
Miss you already my dear!!!!!
April 2017

David User Profile
April 2017
Manu is a really nice guy. He always helped us with everything we needed. The place is way better than we expected and it is 20 minutes walking by a Big C and BTS, or 5 by motobike. The place does not have kitchen, nor a kettle to boil up water. Also, the wifi is paid separately and it does not really work well. However, that did not bother my girlfriend and I. We had a great time down there and totally recommend Manu and its place to stay.

This host has 49 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in February 2017
Manu User Profile

Thai-French, i love music,travelling,good people, and charitable work! :)

Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings