Perfect for Princeton Reunions or Commencement
Perfect for Princeton Reunions or Commencement
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy Princeton Reunions and/or Commencement without having to deal with traffic and parking. Rent my entire house with plenty of parking and only a 10 minute walk to Princeton campus. House can sleep 8 to 10 guests comfortably. Minimum 3 night stay for Princeton Reunions with flexibility for additional nights.

The space

Walking distance to Princeton University and Downtown. House can sleep 8 to 10 guest comfortably. Three bedrooms, 2.5 baths and a fully finished basement that has a separate office, laundry room and great room with extra sleeping options.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $296 NZD
Security Deposit $740 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) - No stairwell safety gates •No electrical outlet covers •No safety latch on toilet or bathroom cabinet •No window blind cord stops •No window guards
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Please treat my home as if it were your own home, this is my primary residence.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One flight of stairs to second floor where two rooms are located and one flight downstairs to laundry room in basement

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Michael User Profile
June 2017
We enjoyed our stay and would definitely consider coming back. Ilyndove was a terrific host!

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Princeton, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in July 2014
Ilyndove User Profile

I was born and raised in Los Angeles. During my adult life I have lived in OK, NY, MA, Belgium, Germany and have been in Princeton for the past 14 years. I work at Mercer County Community College. I am a devoted Lakers and Syracuse fan. I love meeting new people, cooking, travelling and reading historical fiction. I have two sons, they live in Northern California, the youngest is a student at USF and the oldest works FT. Airbnb is awesome!

Languages: English
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings