kitchen was recently renovated and is fully equipped
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

this is our familiys vacation house and we hope it will give you as much joy as it gave to us. the house is high and slim. the ground floor is always nice and cold during hot summer days. we recently renovated the kitchen too. it also includes a cosy corner with a sofa that can easily be turned into an extra bed. an outside staircase leads to the bedrooms. first floor has a specious bedroom with double bed and a bathroom. second floor bedroom has a double bed and an ensuite toilet.

The space

This house is in our family since the 70´s and has given us a lot of beautiful memories. it is situated on the island of Zlarin about 400m from the harbor. This is an island still untouched from mass tourism and a real gem of the Mediterranean known for coral jewelry production. The island has no car trafic so peace and quite are guaranteed. The city of Sibenik is only a 20 minute ferry ride away and the ferry lines are regular. If you are looking for a real vecation and an escape from stress this is the place for you.

Guest access

there is also a bicycle that you are free to use if you need to make a quick run to the store or center :)

if you ar interested in an excursion to one of the neighbor islands or in a getaway to a bay were you can spend your day enjoying cristal clear water- we will be able to arange that for you for a little extra. my dad has a boat that he just loves to take out for a ride

Interaction with guests

i will always be there for all of your questuins and requests via phone or email. i will also do my best to be there upon of your arrival, othervise some of my family members will be there

As described - there are two bedrooms with double beds and a sofa bed on the ground floor. however there is also a comfortable air mattress avalible if needed and it can be placed in any of the rooms

Other things to note

PLEASE NOTE: the Croatian law requires us to collect a tourist tax for each adult and the tourist tax is 0,75 € to 1€ per night depending on the month you are staying at our place. Children between 12 - and 18 years of age pay 50% less.
We will issue a receipt including the tax for you on the spot


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nina User Profile
August 2017
Great place, great host and beautiful island.

Mia User Profile
August 2017
Lovely stone house in a quiet neighbourhood on an island with no cars. Good for families with kids or people who want a calm and peaceful holiday. Everything is in a walkable distance, from the supermarket and the beach to the local playground and restaurants.

Boris User Profile
July 2017
It was such a beutifull experience. Me and my family fell in love to Zlarin and want to come back someday. Marija perfectly communicated and organized everything around our staying, her sister and father are very friendly, hospitable and nice people. House is in perfect place, quiet, clean, close to the beach, for our family (4 kids) perfectly suitable. So thanks, thanks for great vacation!

Juho User Profile
July 2017
Perfect little cozy house! Communication with the host worked perfectly :)

Radunica User Profile
June 2017
Wonderful place to stay if you want to enjoy in peace and quiet

Hässleholm, SwedenJoined in November 2014
Marija User Profile

Im a very outgoing person with a passion for traveling. in fact i worked as a tour guide for several years and met a lot of people form a lot of diferent places.
I love all kinds of music, thriler and hororr movies and criminalistic books.
and i also loooove food and like to cook.
i would aslo say i am adventerous and curious. a friend told me about airbnb and has only positive expiriences. wanna see how it is myself :)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings