Porzione giardino vista mareIngresso
Casa Heima giardino sul mare
Hosted by Manuela
Manuela is the host.Manuela is a superhost.
4 guests
Studio
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Beautifully furnished accommodation with garden views overlooking the sea. Large studio with living room and kitchenette, sleeping area. Bathroom with shower. The kitchen is fully equipped. TV, washing machine and free WI-FI. The accommodation has a reserved parking space with access from Via Aurelia. In front of the house is a beautiful sea-view garden. Possibility to use laundry service. Reservations can be booked from Imperia.
translated by Google

Splendido alloggio con giardino in condivisione vista mare finemente arredato. Ampio monolocale con soggiorno living ed angolo cottura, zona notte. Bagno con doccia.
La cucina è perfettamente attrezzata. Dotazione TV,lavatrice e Free WI-FI.
L'alloggio dispone di posto auto riservato con accesso dalla via Aurelia.
Di fronte alla casa si trova uno splendido giardino vista mare .
Possibilità usufruire servizio biancheria.
Possibile prenotare battute di pesca da Imperia.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $87 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
4 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Katie User Profile
June 2017
The house is super well situated with a beautiful garden. The borgo is beautiful and portoghetto is the perfect place to swim!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cervo, ItalyJoined in February 2017
Manuela User ProfileManuela is a superhost.
Ho trascorso gran parte della mia vita viaggiando e soggiornando in luoghi diversi. Cervo è l'ultima tappa di un lungo viaggio. Non posso fare a meno di vivere vicino al mare. Non posso fare a meno dei miei amici anche se sparsi per il mondo. Amo leggere, ascoltare musica e suona…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings