Charming living and bedroom Epping

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This place is the downstairs level within a house setting. Our family currently lives upstairs. There is a living room with sofa, tv cabinet, tv, dining table and two chairs, microwave, hot water jar, small fridge, cooking utensils and cutlery. Next room is the pantry where simple cooking can be done here. The dryer is under the pantry bench. Washing machine is external sitting outside.

The space

Bathroom and toilet is privately used. Through the garage, it's the bedroom where it is now sitting with one single bed. But if you are two persons, we can arrange a double bed. There's a writing desk, chair and cloth cabinet. In the garage, we normally do not park the cars inside to leave it more spacious for the guests.

Guest access

Only downstairs level is for the guest. Upstairs is for our family living. The washing machine and dryer has to be shared.

Interaction with guests

Our family lives upstairs so we try to preserve privacy for the guests. If you want a chat, just ring the bell :) we do have a small 2 year old puppy king charles spaniel. he is very friendly and easy going

Other things to note

Car need to park on the street


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $56 NZD
Security Deposit $336 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $101 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

No smoking please. We have a small dog king charles spaniel breed, if guests are scared of dog, it may not be suitable for you.


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in March 2017
Samuel User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings