Soggiorno-CucinaComodo divano in soggiorno
Confortable apartment in the center with garden
Confortable apartment in the center with garden
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Magnificent newly renovated apartment equipped with every comfort. Easily accessible by car, not far from the town center. The apartment has a lovely shared outdoor pavement where you can relax in the shade of a tree or the cool of the evening.

Just twenty meters from the apartment is a convenient town food store. The area is central but quiet and reserved. The central church is a few tens of meters.

All attractions and beaches in the area are accessible by car or motorcycle in minutes.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 66
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

1 Review

Grzegorz User Profile
July 2017
The apartament is a very clean, nice and is in a quiet neighborhood. Piera has been very helpful and communicative. I would definitely recommend this apartment.

This host has 65 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
La Maddalena, ItalyJoined in June 2014
Piera User ProfilePiera is a superhost.

Ciao sono Piera,
moglie di Flavio e mamma di due splendidi bimbi, Elisa e Gabriele.
Nella vita ho avuto varie esperienze lavorative nel settore turistico, la più importante di queste e' stata quella di commissario di bordo sulle navi passeggeri, durante la quale ho conosciuto mio marito...e insieme abbiamo costruito la nostra famiglia!
Pronti ad accogliervi con la tipica ospitalità sarda!

Hello, I am Piera,
 Flavio's wife and mother of two wonderful children, Elisa and Gabriel.
In life I have had various work experience in the tourism sector, the most important of these 'was that of purser on passenger ships, during which I met my husband ... and together we have built our family!
Ready to welcome you with traditional Sardinian hospitality!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings