Area de estar familiar con TV y abanico de techoSala recibidor

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apt of 210 mts. Located in Av. Anacaona opposite the Mirador Sur park, with swimming pool, tennis court and extensive gardens exclusive to the condominium.
Newly remodeled, kitchen, separate living and dining room, 2 rooms, living room, terrace, TV, Wi-Fi. Each room. Has air conditioning, ceiling fan, closet and large windows, all overlooking the gardens. Housekeeping is available daily. Separated from the house, to clean and cook if required. It is in 2nd. Floor without elevator.

The space

The condominium has extensive private gardens with swings, swimming pool and tennis court.

There are also parking spaces near the property at no additional cost and subject to availability.

Guest access

Registered guests can freely enjoy the pool or tennis court according to availability and respecting the rules of the condominium, however it is not allowed to bring guests.

Interaction with guests

All doors have keys and the hallway to access the rooms has a door that separates them from the rest of the house for privacy.
This is our home when we are in Santo Domingo but our few belongings are stored in a room with key and separated from the rest of the rooms, so they have 2 rooms completely for you.

Other things to note

Electricity expense included in the price.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 28
Security Deposit: 211
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

Guests are not allowed in the pool or on the tennis court, only guests registered at the reservation can use these facilities.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Erdal User Profile
August 2017
It was too late for our needs. We had problems with hot water, ironing and washing laundry. There were very sharp flies. The cleanliness was unfortunately bad too. The location and the garden are beautiful.
Kenia User Profile
Response from Kenia:
Sorry to hear about the cleanliness, I'm going to take note and find out what could happen. There has been some repairs in the garden outside the apartment and probably there are more dust than usual, even though we always clean the apartment one day before the guest arrives. This cleaning include washing all towels and bed sheets with the same washing manchine located inside the house. Sorry but I didn't know you will need iron machine, as soon as we got your reservation I put in contact with you and you didn't mentioned. This could be solved as soon as Raffy welcome you with the keys. So sorry but it was impossible for us solve this requirement quicker. However, we don't know how did you get the chance to ruin so many things in our house in just 3 days: we had to pain again the wall of TV room due too many stains on it, the table of leaving room is burned by the iron (it could cause fire as this is made from wood), somebody drew doodles and figures on it too, you let the iron fall down and it is broken, the light in the main bathroom doesn't light on as the interruptor is broken... The washing machine doesn't work... Anyway, I sent you two reimbustment requests and pictues via Airbnb and I hope you answer soon, as we have other guest waiting for check in.
August 2017

Johanny User Profile
June 2017
Great place, host communicated well, I would definitely recommend this location to anyone. thanks again

Hector User Profile
July 2017
Muy buen lugar para descanso, disfrute mucho y Kenia siempre esta pendiente de tu estadia.

Nelson E User Profile
July 2017
Bella zona, cerca de buenos Centros, comercios muy buen trato por parte del anfitrion

Emil User Profile
July 2017
Todo muy bien

Omar User Profile
June 2017
Excelente propiedad en Mirador Sur. Kenia fue muy atenta y responsable. Muy recomendable.

Dominican RepublicJoined in March 2015
Kenia User Profile

David y yo somos pareja, nos encanta viajar y disfrutar de rica gastronomía acompañada de un buen vino.

El apartamento de la Av. Anacaona es nuestra casa y la rentamos cuando estamos de viaje. En casa siempre se queda nuestra mano derecha, la señora de servicio que se encarga de mantener la casa 100% reluciente y nos consiente con rica comida, ella está a disposición de nuestros huéspedes para que se sientan como en su propia casa y les cocine en caso de que así lo requieran. Además, tiene su propia habitación separada del resto de la casa para mayor privacidad de nuestros huéspedes pero disponible 24/7 (excepto fines de semana).




Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings