Spacious flat for longterm rent (1200 Euros/month)

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

- 1 km from Fair/Messe (2 min. by tram)
- free parking
- big balcony
- free WIFI
- good connection to City / Oldtown

The space

The flat is located in the 2nd floor under the rooftop and has an attached big balcony. Underground park lot included as well as your own washing machine and dryer in the cellar.
There is a new king size bed in the bedroom and a pull-out couch (2x1.5m) in the living room.
Furthermore you will have unlimited WIFI, a 42" TV, coffee machine, oven, stove, microwave, fridge, hair dryer etc.

Guest access

Access to the entire flat, terrasse/balcony, washing facilities in the cellar and underground car park (own space).

Other things to note

ATTN.: for long term rent only (min. 6 months) !
1200 Euros/month all incl. resp. 1300 Euros during the cold winter months (Nov.-March)


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $419 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $129 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
180 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dirk User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 84 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jennifer User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dana User Profile
June 2017
Very clean apartment. Sven is very friendly and was no problem with anything. Apartment has nice terrace and large two rooms. Everything you need. We stayed there with 2 years old baby and we had all comfort we needed! Thank you!

Demi User Profile
May 2017
This is def the best Airbnb I have lived so far, except for the clean and new place, the host Sven is the best. When I was looking for the place to stay over on Airbnb, I wasn't actually thinking too much, just want a place that can fit 3 people. Then when I turn on my filter, this studio popped out! With a perfect price and distance to the ubhn station, Sven (the host's son) reply every message in a short time. Even the last day before we're going to start this trip, he still messaged me " Demi, just want to wish you a good trip to Germany ", how sweet is that! He shake each of our hands when we met at the first day, was reallyyyyy friendly. Since the floor has geothermal, even the weather is so cold, we can still bear our feet when we're at home. Every room has temperature adjustment, there're even more than 20 hangers in the closet. The lighting of the house is the best, you will have a great mood every morning when you wake up and see the sunshine on the floor. The shelter of the balcony can be easily remote control. I remembered when I was contacted with Sven, talking about the detail of the place, I asked him will we get the chopsticks? Even at that time he said he's not sure if he can get one, when we arrived, I actually saw 3 pairs of them on the table, it's really thoughtful for him to prepare Asian tableware for us. He not only handwirte a book, showing all information and phone number of the shops around, all the Q&A about the house, also provided map of Dusseldorf and a platform for calling delivery meal etc... Kitchen is also perfect, with snacks, coffee powder in the cabinet, orange juice, cola, cider, Heinegan and some other wine in the refrigerator. He also prepared bubble water, more enough during our staying. He said although he can't provide Asian channel, bet he did prepare CNN、BBS和CNBC. Bathroom has all the supplies, I asked a little bit about iron, he even prepared iron table. When he knew there're total 3 of us, he prepared enough sheets and mention he will bring another 2 more hairdryer to us. To me, that's the spirit of Airbnb, this is def a home to me in Germay :)
Ingetraut User Profile
Response from Ingetraut:
Thanks a lot for the positive feedback, Demi. Much appreciated !
May 2017

Susanne User Profile
May 2017
Sehr hell, komfortabel und grosszügig toll ausgestattet! Freundliche Betreuung. Fußläufig zur Messe. Toller Balkon! Flughafen Nähe.

Gunnar User Profile
April 2017
Die Wohnung hat mir sehr gut gefallen und ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Nord-Stockum ist ein ruhiges und sicheres Viertel und trotz der Nähe zum Flughafen gibt es keinen Fluglärm. Zum Einkaufen geht man ca. 5 Minuten nach Lohausen. Auch gute Strassenahnanbindung um in die (Alt)Stadt zu gelangen. Check-In hat super geklappt sowie die gesamte Kommunikation mit Inge während des Aufenthalts. Alles in allem sehr zu empfehlen, natürlich vor allem für Messegäste.

Düsseldorf, GermanyJoined in March 2017
Ingetraut User Profile

Hallo,
ich bin die Inge und freue mich darauf Sie als Gast in meiner Wohnung in Düsseldorf begrüßen zu dürfen. Ich hoffe Sie fühlen sich dort wohl und wünsche schonmal einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Die meiste Zeit wird sich mein Sohn Sven um einen reibungslosen Check-In kümmern, weshalb habe ich auch direkt seine Telefonnummer angegeben habe.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings