2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

I live on my own in a 3 bedroom house with a spacious open living area. The tiled salt water pool, bar and barbecue area is a relaxing haven. My home is a minutes walk to shops and a bus-stop. And only 5 minutes drive to most of the Theme Parks. Wi-fi internet is included. I'm a Lifestyle Coordinator in the aged care industry and a warm and compassionate person. Love meeting new people of all ages and nationalities. I welcome you into my home for a wonderful stay on the Gold Coast.

Quiet neibourhood

Bus stop 1 minutes walk. Train station 15 mins walk


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed

Prices
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Please observe our local council's water restrictions.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

1 Review

Larsen User Profile
April 2017
Michelle is a great host ! Highly recommended ! Place is clean and Michelle was very flexible towards us !

Helensvale, AustraliaJoined in March 2017
Michelle User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings