Schlafzimmer
Familienfreundliche Altbauwohnung
Hosted by Stella
Stella is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The great old apartment in the popular Bergmannkiez not only offers a lot right in front of the door. You have two sleeping possibilities in my empire: a bedroom with a double bed and a living and dining room with a double sofa bed. It is lovingly furnished with predominantly old furniture: bath including bathtub, a fully equipped kitchen including kitchen machine and cereal mill. In the Kiez there are flea markets, cafes, bars, playgrounds etc., which makes the area ideal for families.
translated by Google

Die tolle Altbauwohnung im beliebten Bergmannkiez bietet nicht nur viel direkt vor der Tür. Ihr habt in meinem Reich zwei Schlafmöglichkeiten: ein Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett und ein Wohn- und Esszimmer mit einer Doppel-Schlafcouch. Es ist liebevoll mit überwiegend alten Möbeln eingerichtet: Bad inkl. Badewanne, eine voll ausgestattete Küche inkl. Küchenmaschine und Getreidemühle. Im Kiez gibt es Flohmärkte, Cafés, Bars, Spielplätze etc., was die Gegend ideal auch für Familien macht.

The space

The apartment is particularly charming, since it has three large rooms, which are not fully furnished, but in which one can live the grandeur of the old Berlin life completely; The ceilings have stucco and the ones in the bedroom are curtains that darken, ie it is not only quiet but also dark in the morning.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung ist besonders charmant, da sie über drei große Zimmer verfügt, die nicht voll-gestellt sind, sondern in denen man die Größe des Berliner-Altbaulebens vollkommen leben kann ;). Die Decken haben Stuck und die im Schlafzimmer sind Vorhänge, die verdunkeln, d.h. es ist morgens nicht nur leise sondern auch noch dunkel.

Guest access

Due to the Berlin regulations I rent only these two rooms, you will have the apartment but including bathroom and kitchen for you.
translated by Google

Aufgrund der Berlin-Regulatorien vermiete ich nur diese zwei Zimmer, ihr werdet die Wohnung aber inkl. Bad und Küche für euch haben.

Interaction with guests

I will be reachable via mobile phone and in the case of the case, let a friend rush to help.
translated by Google

Ich werde über Handy erreichbar sein und im Falle des Falles einen Freund zur Hilfe eilen lassen.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Bryce User Profile
August 2017
Really enjoyed our week in Stella's apartment. It's a beautiful old pre-war building with high ceilings and large rooms. The neighborhood is great, plenty of shopping and eating in walking distance, and a metro station nearby for getting around the city. Would definitely recommend!

Marie User Profile
May 2017
lage und Wohnung sind kaum zu übertreffen, genug Platz für 4 Leute, super nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin!! Auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen

Joined in June 2014
Stella User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings