Large Double Room in Friendly House
Large Double Room in Friendly House
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

looking for guests for June so please get in touch if this suits you.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Security Deposit $146 NZD
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chantal User Profile
March 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Liam's; he was very helpful and communicative beforehand, and it's a really great houseshare - a nice large house with friendly housemates; he's very lucky to live there! Although the room faces a busy road, the house is actually at the less-busy end…

Jyothi User Profile
February 2016
I'd recommend this place very highly - I had a great stay of almost 3 weeks. Liam left all the info I needed for my stay and the whole thing was very simple. The room is right by the front door and very large and comfortable - exactly how it looks in the photo. It's a big group o…

Alice User Profile
February 2015
I stayed one month at Liam's place, everything went just fine. The room is spacious and sunny, the house is great, and all the roommates were nice and helpful. The neighbourhood is quite nice as well.

Umar User Profile
June 2014
During my Stay Liam was out of the house, but the check in process was very smooth and fast. The room is really spacious, with a beautiful fireplace, desk couch, tv etc. The window is very large allowing plenty of sunshine in the room. Flat mates are great, everybody is quite …

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Liam User Profile
Liam I live in North London I am 28 years old I work as a Photographer Likes: Food, travel, festivals, meeting new people, dancing, swimming in the sea, camping Dislikes: warm toilet seats, english weather, rude people

The neighbourhood

Similar listings