Double room Céntrico en Plaza España.
Hosted by Carla
Carla is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet
The room is in a centrally located apartment in Plaza España & la Fira. Metro and bus to two minutes.
translated by Google

La Habitación está en un Apartamento bien céntrico en Plaza España & la Fira. metro y bus a dos minutos.


Amenities
Lift
Indoor fireplace
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 8AM - 9PM
Check out by 3AM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amanda User Profile
October 2017
Located in the center of Barcelona, very nice housing facility. Depending on your destination, the walk to the metro is a 10 to 15 min walk so you'll need directions to figure it out. Great place!

Kamil User Profile
October 2017
Quick responsiveness. Great location. Clean and neat space.

Gustavo User Profile
September 2017
Nice room, very good location. Carla is a very nice host

Sohyang User Profile
September 2017
Carla's apartment is good for travelers. Easy to get to from the airport and the place is close to a metro station. Clean place. Carla is very friendly and responds quickly.

Edwin User Profile
September 2017
Very good location, close to metro. The room is not able to fit in big luggage but Carla allow us to put 2 big luggages at the living room. I can see Carla is trying to leave us privacy and let us occupy the living room. In general very smooth from checkin to check out.

Hongru User Profile
August 2017
Carla is a really friendly and nice person! We all enjoyed the short trip in Barcelona!

Sonja User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with Carla! She is a very nice person and very helpful. We would love to come again :) Sonja and Chris

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in June 2014
Carla User Profile
Soy una chica Simpatica, Sociable. Me encanta viajar conocer y descubrir. me encanta el deporte y sobre todo bailar!!!!
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Carla’s place.
Carla
Dee helps host.
Dee

The neighbourhood

Similar listings