Roomy apartment with a balcony & pool
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment with a roomy living room. (I am renting out one master bedroom and one bathroom privately. Living room, kitchen and balcony will be shared).
Apartment is on the second floor of the building. The front entrance has a code to get in. There is also a back entrance in a cul-de-sac. Street parking.

The space

Cozy, safe, roomy

Guest access

You will have access to high speed WiFi, there is a TV in the room and another one in the living room. The building has a pool and coin laundry room.

Interaction with guests

I am a 22 year old college student, I'm fun and I know a lot about the area if you need to know. Our interaction can be minimal or we can be friends, it's up to you :)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 sofas

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Smoking allowed
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

- Smoke on the balcony only
- No obnoxiously loud music


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User ProfileMichael is a superhost.
September 2017
Very nice stay! Great value!

静 User Profile
August 2017
Sasha is a very sweet girl and her apartment is spacious.we like it so much and it makes feel like we are at home. Everything is perfect and we will come back next year. We want to thank her for all the hospitality!

Isabel User Profile
July 2017
Our stay in Shashas apartment was very nice! She was very welcoming and The room is spacious and clean as well as the bathroom, simple but that was what we needed.

Sebastian User Profile
July 2017
The house was very spacious and neat. It felt super fresh on hot days. Also I liked that you have a private bathroom (not in the room but you are the only one using it). It was a very god experience overall. Sasha was great, very welcoming and respectful with my space. I would definitely recommend staying at her place.

Megan User Profile
June 2017
Sasha was out of town on my stay but her sister was easily available and made our stay easy and comfortable. I would stay at Sasha's place again, she had a nice, clean apartment and I loved the location. The apartment also has a pool! :)

Johnny User Profile
June 2017
Sasha was so helpful and willing to answer any of your questions. Very comfortable stay with a private bathroom.

Amber User Profile
June 2017
Sasha was a very kind host. Checking in was simple and she was very kind even if we were slightly delayed. She accommodated for everything we needed. Would definitely come back looking for this place next time I'm in LA

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in March 2017
Sasha User Profile

Hi Everyone!

My name is Sasha and I am a student at University of California, Santa Barbara. My dream is to go to eventually go to law school and fight for social justice. I am also an actress on the side and have worked on some really cool projects! I love meeting people from the entertainment industry and networking. I am an extrovert and I am very friendly! I know quite a bit about the area, so if you are exploring LA I can recommend some awesome places!

I have a serious case of wanderlust and want to travel. However, right now funds are limited and so I haven't been able to travel much lately. Hopefully I can soon!

As a host, I leave the decisions in your hands. If you want us to interact, we will. If not, I can leave you be! I just want to make our experience as pleasant as possible.

Happy traveling!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings