The room with a desk.The rest of the room.
Cosy room for two in Valby
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I have a nice and quiet room in Valby, which is an easygoing neighbourhood in Copenhagen. The apartment is situated just next to bus and train connections. My room is part of a two-bedroom shared apartment. Arrival date are preferred to be the 24th before noon.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $11 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

It is a non-smoking apartment.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alana User ProfileAlana is a superhost.
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 66 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Fernando User Profile
August 2015
The apartment description was right, And the neighborhood had a lot of places to eat. The raíl station was 5 minutes far, And in 6 minutes you arrive to the main station in Kovenhaven. We didn't see kath at anytime because she was out, but before arrive she was in permanent contact with us. Recomendable

Jonta User Profile
May 2015
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Kathrine User Profile
Response from Kathrine:
Specific information about arrival time was not provided in time and this was vital in order to complete the booking. Normally this has not been a problem before.
May 2015

Romain User Profile
May 2015
Nice flat, very very convenient...just in front of a bus stop (line 26 to go directly to the train station and line 8A to go to Norrebro, where our friends were living), just in front of a small shop (Irma, equivalent of Coop or Lindl) where we bought our food and last but not least, at 20 meters of one of the entrance of the Frederiksberg park, where you can do a jogging and visit the zoo.

Teodora User Profile
May 2015
We have had a great time at Kathrine's place! The room which is really clean is ideal for 2 people. I forgot to take my charger and her flatmate Charlie was really kind and borrowed his own.

Matteo User Profile
August 2014
What can I say ... I was looking for right words explaining my experience, but I didn't find better words than this : it was "Amazing" . The room was really nice and confortable and let me say as an italian traveller that I am, all was clean. We haven't had not a pleasure to meet mikkel that he provided us all information before our arrival . At the end I want to say thanks a lot Kathrine, we appreciated a lot your hospitality and your personality ... Thanks you guys, for the other people let do it :) .
Kathrine User Profile
Response from Kathrine:
Thank you Matteo! It was a pleasure to host you. You are both welcome again, anytime! :)
August 2014

Nina User Profile
August 2014
We had a great time in the Appartment! The Room was perfect for two, the flat was very cosy and in a good location. Shops and Cafes right in front of the House and by bike we had a prox. 15 min ride trough cute areas to the central station. The girl living in the flat, Christina, was very nice and very helpful.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in September 2013
Kathrine User Profile

I'm a girl studying Service Management. I share my flat with Mikkel who is also a student. We are both 27, and he will be sharing the flat with you :) He is easy-going :)
It is a non-smoking apartment. :)

Languages: Dansk, English
Similar listings