Skip to content
Entire apartment

Quiet central residential location

Theodore & Reshma User Profile
Theodore & Reshma

Quiet central residential location

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

The space

This apartment is on a quiet street with access only from the east, close to a main artery of Larnaca. The apartment is on the 2nd floor and has 1 1/2 bathrooms, a large kitchen, living room with convertible bed sofa and two more bedrooms, so actually accommodates up to 6. There are 2 balconies, one off the main living area and one from a guest bedroom. For those concerned with the orientation of the building the main entrance to the building is due North, which is considered good Vastu. The ground floor is available for parking under the building and flat 12 has 2 designated parking spaces in case you rent a car. Within 100 meters are the following - a famous fish tavern, a bakery, a cell phone shop, a computer service center/shop, a taxi office, a bank, fresh vegetable and grocery market, a mini-market and other businesses on the more active main road behind the apartment building. Within 5-10 minutes drive are the beach, the airport, the town center, a hospital and many tourist sites of historical interest. Wireless internet is usually available from an unsecured network in the building on the east side of the flat. The weather in Larnaca is fairly mild in the spring (March - May/June) and fall (Sept/Oct - Dec) and hot in the summer (June - Sept) and chilly in the winter months (Dec- Feb). It snows on the mountain which is about 1 hour drive. Nicosia, the capital city is about a 20 minute drive from this location. Limassol the main sea port is about 50 minutes and Paphos on the west side of the island is 75 minutes by car. To visit the North occupied part of Cyprus one can easily cross over at two check points and reach Famagusta within 60 minutes and Kyrenia also in about 65 minutes.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Heating
Washer
Lift
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Asta User Profile
Asta
October 2018
It was quite a good stay at Theodore & Reshma's place. Not far from the centre of the old town and public beach. If you choose to stay at ghis place you should be ready for long distance walk. Buses are available but may be problems with the schedules.
Erik User Profile
Erik
September 2018
We had a wonderful stay in Lanarca. Theodore and Reshma’s place is clean and stylish and located close to the sea and main attractions.
Cristina User Profile
Cristina
August 2018
The house is locate in a good area with shops, restaurant, taxi station 3 min walking from the house ,bus stop , 15 minutes walking from house to centre and 20 min. to beach. Theodore &Reshma are very quickly to respond to our text and helping us. The flat was clean when we a…
Andrzej User Profile
Andrzej
June 2018
Apartment large and comfortable, a quiet place and very nice neighbors, especially Monika and her husband who waited for our arrival and also helped if there was a need. Thank you for our accommodation.
Dorobat User Profile
Dorobat
October 2017
thank you Monica! The only good thing!
Boris User Profile
Boris
October 2017
We had lived at apartment more than two weeks. It has everything. It's big and chilly. We did not use AC in October. It's better to use buses to reach the sea. Bus stops are just near the house. You have to go out from area to find attractions but there are a lot of locals cafes,…
Виталий User Profile
Виталий
September 2017
We are very happy about staying at this place! The apartments are spacious and have a lot of light. There is all the necessary equipment. Each room has air contidioner. We've got wonderful neighbors. Thank you very much for hospitality and wonderful apartments!

Hosted by Theodore & Reshma

Porterville, California, United StatesJoined in July 2011
Theodore & Reshma User Profile
160 Reviews
I was born in Walnut Creek, Ca USA. I am practicing Meditation and also teach TM. I also am involved in my own business, Janu Gems, wholesaling beads, pearls and loose gemstones. This keeps me busy traveling to places like India, Greece, Cyprus, Hong Kong, Bangkok and USA. My w…
Languages: English, Français, Hindi, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home