DETAILVIEW FROM TERRACE
Igor's beach house in Karbuni
Igor's beach house in Karbuni
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Karbuni is a place situated on the south side of Korcula island, our apartment is only 10m distant from the sea, with a private beach area. You can enjoy the clean Adriatic sea in the sun or in the shade of pinetrees.
200m from the house is a restaurant called "Karaka" and 50m distant is a fast food "Tiki" with basic food. The cities of Blato and Vela Luka are 7/8 km away.

The space

The Apartment has two bedrooms with double beds and a wardrobe. Along with a little living room, kitchen, hall/terrace, table, chairs, bathroom and garden. The pad is equipped with mosquito nets, air condition, free wi-fi connection and SAT TV.
The kitchen has a refrigerator with a freezer, gas cooker, kettle, toaster and cutlery.
Bed and bathroom linen are provided.

Guest access

Apartment, private enterance, terrace, garden, private beach.


Amenities
Iron
Air conditioning
Washer
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

1 Review

Aeneas User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is located directly in front of the ocean. We have not experienced a such peaceful, beautiful and calm location in Croatia yet. The view from the apartment and swimming opportunities are spectacular. Igor and his mom are great hosts and even picked us up from the bus by car to take us to the apartment. This being said cleanliness, Wi-Fi and condition of the furniture where less than what we are used to from traveling with airbnb. Still we had a beautiful and peaceful stay at Igors place

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Dubrovnik-Neretva County, CroatiaJoined in March 2017
Igor User Profile
I am a 40 years old Croatian fisherman who lives by simple pleasures and love the sea
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings