Comfortable, Functional Room in Sellwood
Comfortable, Functional Room in Sellwood
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a great place from which to explore Portland, or to do what you came to do here. The house is conveniently located, for access to public transport, bicycle routes, and there's nearby free street parking.


Amenities
Dryer
Essentials
Washer
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $15 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $13 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katie User Profile
October 2017
Super enjoyable stay! Thank you.

Jeanne-Marie User Profile
September 2017
Trevor's place was simple, efficient and a great location in Portland.

David User Profile
September 2017
Great space. Sweet doggo.

Austin User Profile
September 2017
Trevor is a great host, he's real down to earth, and his place is great!

Anthony User Profile
August 2017
good spot. no ac but was provided a fan which worked well

Alicia User Profile
August 2017
What a beautiful area! Sell wood has a little market up the street.Very close to max rail station.Bed is comfortable.The host is polite and let's you do your own thing.

Gregorio User Profile
August 2017
The room is just what I needed. Trevor is very accommodating and approachable. If there anything you need just ask. Plucky, the dog, was a gem. It's a great place.

This host has 36 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Portland, Oregon, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Trevor User Profile
I'm a designer, poet, philosopher, artist, builder, traveler, and now host! I've backpacked to several countries in years past, but now a canine companion keeps me stateside, mostly. I'm a design consultant in custom hardware and structures. I practice yoga, like to kayak with…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings