Semi rural, Twin Room, free Wifi
Hosted by Shirley
Shirley is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
Half-bath
You won’t be charged yet

Semi-rural, comfortable family home welcoming people from around the World. We love to travel and have immediate family living in England and the United States. Charity interests and major supporters of Rotary, Zonta and Achilles (supporting people with disabilities to participate in mainstream running and walking events). Our cute, small dog is friendly and we only see Puss when she wants a snack. When in season, enjoy oranges, lemons, limes and apples from one of the spray-free fruit trees.

The space

The Guest Rooms are in a large family home with a spacious backyard and off-street parking.

The rate provided is for two people sharing one room and includes a continental breakfast each day.
- Complimentary soap, shampoo, tea & coffee sachets on arrival
- Bath towels, flannels and bath mat provided

Our home has always been totally non-smoking inside.

We're located between Napier and Hastings Cities and only two minutes from the Expressway off-ramp. Locals enjoy walking, running and cycling around Jervioustown's quiet streets.

Guest access

*** This is a twin room as part of the main living area. The bathroom is shared - with a toilet, handbasin and shower. (Guest Room 1 & 2 have private ensuites but not this rooom). Tea & coffee sachets are provided in your room with easy access to the kitchen for boiling the jug ***

The room has drawers but no closet space.

Off-street parking.

We're new to Airbnb - we're happy to cover any reasonable requests we haven't covered in our advertisement!

Interaction with guests

Guest comfort is our priority. 24/7 assistance will always be provided in person or by telephone.

Other things to note

No-smoking is preferred however smoking is permitted in outside designated areas.


Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

- Designated outdoor smoking area

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in March 2017
Shirley User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings