Lovely Kreuzberg Apartment 60m2
Lovely Kreuzberg Apartment 60m2
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I keep my interior minimalistic yet lively with pictures and plants - since I really live there and only rent it to people when I´m on holidays myself, I hope you just feel as comfortable as I do, and take care of my home (: I will make you feel as welcome as possible and can really suggest you that area around restaurants, parks and little charming shops.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Please be calm since my neighbors are not that young anymore


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Garvan User Profile
August 2017
This is an lovely and good value apartment in an extremely well connected area of Berlin near the Yorckstrasse stations. I would definitely recommend it for a stay in the city.

Nieves User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Silke User Profile
May 2017
Es ist alles so, wie von Diana beschrieben - eine sehr nette Wohnung mitten in Kreuzberg und wirklich sehr ruhig, da im Hinterhaus gelegen. Diana hat uns noch Tipps gegeben, was wir am WE in Berlin alles anstellen können. Alles bestens also. Wir können es nur empfehlen.

Clé User Profile
April 2017
Eine nette Wohnung mit guter Anbindung.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in February 2015
Diana User Profile

I am a digital communication consultant and live in a lovely 2 room apartment in Kreuzberg, Berlin. I love hosting guests, meeting new people and the nice creative scene in this city. You will for sure feel welcome!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings