Glenmuir Cottage
Glenmuir Cottage
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Glenmuir Cottage is a beautiful and cosy 19th Century Highland house with a mature, well-tended sunny and secluded front garden and patio / seating area, with the courtyard behind the cottage paved for cars.

The space

The Cottage has sleeping accomodation for up to four people with a king-size double and single bed in each of the two bedrooms. The bedrooms are furnished with quality bedding and carpets. There is a shower room upstairs with toilet and wash hand basin plus good-sized toilet on the ground floor.

The ground floor has a large open plan kitchen dinning area and living room with real fire perfect for cosy nights in.
There is a TV and DVD player with a selection of DVDs and board games.

Guest access

The guests have full access for the cottage, garden and private parking courtyard.

Interaction with guests

On most occasions me or a member of my immediate family will greet you, however if this is not possible we will arrange for you to use the secure key safe.

I will be available via air b and b or phone to answer any questions about the cottage or Dornoch and the beautiful surrounding area.

I will not be available in person as I do not live locally.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Strictly No more than 4 guest will be accommodated


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 63 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Inverness, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Catherine User ProfileCatherine is a superhost.

I was born and brought up in Inverness before moving to Edinburgh and Glasgow to attend Art School. After I graduated I returned to inverness where I run my own textile design business. I am a very sociable person and love meeting new people. I enjoy traveling, especially city breaks to Berlin, Amsterdam and Barcelona.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings