bed (new since a month ago)window and desk
Room with double bed for Easter holidays.
Room with double bed for Easter holidays.

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment has kitchen, washing machine, terrace, living room with TV, table and sofa, a bathroom with shower (hairdryer, soap, shampoo, towels, etc).
The apartment has two rooms, in which one lives a 34 year old boy, ( he is very friendly and really nice person)and the other room (to rent)it is mine with window, lighty. The room has a double bed, (new since one month ago), desk, chair, bedside tables, etc.
There is also wifi, hot water, light.

The space

I'm going on a holiday for Easter so I wish I could leave my room in the hands of a responsible person.

Guest access

They can access all the sites of the house except the room of the other roommate, it is private.

Interaction with guests

I will try to give you the keys in hand or we will look for the form so that we can be in contact without any problems.

Other things to note

I would like it to be a person who treats my house as if it were his, with respect and can be calm during my vacations abroad.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Simple to use the lounge and bathroom, if u want to drink tea or coffee or drink, no problem DO NOT COOK


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in March 2017
Iris User Profile
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings