View from the kitchen areaView from verandah
Flamingo Self Catering Apartment

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Second and third Floor luxury Apartment, one bedroom with queen size bed and single bed, en suite bathroom with shower, additional single sleeper couch in lounge, fully equipped kitchen, wide verandah with seating area, built in under cover barbecue, amazing sea and beach views. Secure parking. Size is 72 m2 . Balcony 30m2. Not suitable for small children or pets.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 2
Check In: 2PM - 7PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $16 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $104 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- No excessive noise at anytime, Smoking allowed on the wide outside verandah
- We do not allow our guest to have visitors without prior arrangements with proprietor
- You only have 1 off street parking per unit

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - I flight of stairs to apartment, Bedroom and 1 flight of stairs to living area and balcony
Some spaces are shared - Entrance lobby and steps to apartment is shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Mar 1 - May 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Langebaan, South AfricaJoined in May 2015
Paul And Jolene User Profile

Your welcoming hosts, Paul and Jolene Butler, are fun loving, adventure seekers, who have sailed across the Atlantic twice, traveled to various corners of the globe, explored and camped USA and Southern Africa extensively, love hiking, fishing, swimming, fossil hunting, have a wide variety of interests. Lived and worked in the United Kingdom for 7 years. Great local tour guides and story tellers, as Jolene grew up in the area.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings