Espace repas Chambre avec lit double
#Appartement top #good time near Montmartre
Hosted by Morgane
Morgane is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment is perfect for a family stay with children (or for two couples).

Our flat is located in the “Jules Joffrin” area, which is part of Montmartre. It’s one of the most dynamic area in Paris. There is a local market “Rue du Poteau” with great food as well as many Parisian little cafes and restaurants.

The proximity of the subway (line 12 and the line 4) will allow you to easily go anywhere in Paris.
Easy and fast access to Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle airport.


Amenities
Washer
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $105 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 7PM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Oliver User Profile
August 2017
Great location, interesting neighbourhood, cool apartment filled with interesting things. We had a great time. Apartment layout is good for families, but worth noting that the two single rooms are joined and accessed through the bathroom.

Max User Profile
October 2017
Great location in Montmartre, close to metro and other public transport. Spacious apartment, nearby the hill of Montmartre with the Sacre Coeur a vibrant area. Morgane responded very fast to our questions and was very flexible. Would stay here again.

Miekeete User Profile
July 2017
The appartment was light, cool and cosy. It was quite big with three bedrooms. The appartment is in a very nice neighbourhood and it was very easy to get to the metro. Recommended!

Gerard User Profile
April 2017
We had a very nice stay in Morgane's apartment. It is a nice home (also for children) in a good spot in the city. A perfect base to discover Paris. She gave us a lot of tips and the communication was good and quick. Next time we're in Paris we hope that we could stay here again.

Gil User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 85 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Isabelle User Profile
September 2017
Très bel appartement avec un bon emplacement pour visiter Paris. Merci pour votre accueil chaleureux et toutes les petites attentions qui ont contribué à un séjour agréable.

Jean-Alexis User Profile
August 2017
Encore un grand merci de nous avoir confié votre appartement le temps de notre visite de Paris en famille. Tout était parfait, depuis l'organisation de notre séjour jusqu'à l'appartement ! Le quartier est agréable et vivant, à 5 minutes à pied du sommet de Montmartre. L'appartem…

Paris, FranceJoined in May 2013
Morgane User Profile
Bonjour, Hi, Je m'appelle Morgane et je vis à Paris avec mon mari et mes deux garçons. Je suis architecte et j'adore voyager, découvrir de nouveaux pays, de nouvelles villes. A bientot ... chez vous ou chez nous
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings