African touches, large built in wardrobe and lamps to use Tv and DVD player on top of cube shelves that can be used for storage while you're staying
QB, POOL IN MANSFIELD 15MIN TO CITY
Hosted by Lisa
Lisa is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Two story (highset) home on bridle st Mansfield. queen bed, sliding door to front verandah(no access straight from street though), ceiling fan, inbuilt wardrobe, a 40" tv with DVD player on cube shelves, wifi. Share bathroom with us two, and a one year old, separate toilet, pool out the back. Two dogs. Great location to everything, including groceries, takeout, maccas, post office, pubs, large shopping centre, bus stops, griffith universities, and you will feel right at home here with us!

The space

queen bed, ceiling fan, inbuilt wardrobe, a 40" tv with DVD player on cube shelves. Share bathroom with us two, separate toilet, pool and deck out the back. Great location to everything, and you will feel right at home here with us!

Guest access

Access to kitchen, laundry, living room, outdoor entertaining area, 48" tv and cd player/radio, fans and air con in loungeroom, 40" tv and DVD player in your room.

Interaction with guests

As much as wanted

Other things to note

Please we do not allow smoking at all as we have a 6 month old baby we do not want subjected to second hand smoke at all. Many thanks.
Also we have a bedroom downstairs so please keep noise to a minimum and try not to be heavy footed especially when they are on shift work.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Courteous, respectful of all belongings and others.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mansfield, AustraliaJoined in August 2013
Lisa User Profile

My name is Lisa i am in my early 30s. I live with my partner Johnno and our first child, born 29/9/16 . we both are non smokers who love the outdoors, scenery, monuments, camping, 4wding and animals.
We have done some overseas traveling the last 3 years consisting of New Zealand, Dubai, London, Paris, Africa, Canada, USA and Alaska. We also do lots of trips around home.
We are very considerate and friendly and look forward to meeting new people, helping out as much as we can to make your experience in Brisbane easier and fun :)
We rescue dogs. through our animal rescue, saving dogs from being Killed in pounds etc. This is something we are very passionate about so you will no doubt meet some of our foster dogs if you come and stay with us. :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings