House from patioBathroom
Charming renewed ground floor flat

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully renewed ground floor flat with private access directly from the street and patio with BBQ. Situated in the family friendly Chiswick area and close to coffee shops, restaurants, shops and groceries. Heated floor, big fully equipped kitchen, lots of natural light, spacious bathroom with tub and shower.

Interaction with guests

I will help guests to prepare stay, instructions, etc. I will also be very responsive to queries along the stay through email, airbnb app, whattsapp,etc.
I can help either in English, Spanish or Catalan.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $76 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nikki User Profile
September 2017
This is a lovely apartment, with a helpful and responsive host. Good value for London and in a very nice area..easy walk to lovely cafe's, bakeries, parks etc..loved the parakeets in the tree outside!

Martin User Profile
August 2017
Great little apartment! Just perfect for me, my wife and two young kids for a bank holiday weekend exploring London Easy to park car, easy to get to underground and bus, easy to get to play park and easy to get to Chiswick high Street for shops cafes restaurants Martin

Manuel User Profile
August 2017
Great place. Located in between central london and heathrow, and close by to supermarkets and train station. Enrique has a great place with all the amenities you need and more, and he's also a great host.

Melissa User Profile
August 2017
Nice clean apartment in a central location with ease of parking and/or use of public transportation. Just right for the 3 of us.

Katrin User Profile
July 2017
The flat was lovely and very cosy. Perfect to relax with everything in walking distance.

Eugene User Profile
June 2017
Enrique was a kind, efficient, flexible and communicative host and his place was very well located, equipped and convenient. Extremely good value for money and would definitely recommend.

Karl User Profile
June 2017
Our stay at Enrique's "Garden House" was wonderful. Although we never met him in person we felt very welcomed! We are a small family with 2 kids, 4 years and 6 months, and deliberately chose the Chiswick neighborhood due to its family friendly environment. Everything is in walking distance...transport in 5 to 10 min walk, supermarkets 10 min walk, playgrounds 5 min walk, parks, pubs , restaurants etc. The House itself is in a quiet neighborhood and very beautiful. It has a patio with a barbecue. The inside is very well designed and the small space very well used. The bedroom has a huge king size bed, there is a fully equipped kitchen, a living room with a sofa bed that's very comfy and huge to sleep on. The bathroom offers a rain shower and a bath! All communications with Enrique were great and he always replied right away. Minor issues were always resolved very quickly! We recommend this apartment highly for families....first time tourists to London should know though, that it takes a while to get into London. About 45 min to and hour to Westminster Abbey or other sights. For couples and singles surely no biggy.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Enrique User Profile

Spaniard living the life in London! I'm an expat that has spent last 4 years working in Chicago and now moved to London. Love to travel so just use the money I make here traveling anywhere else. I speak Spanish, English and Catalan.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings