1 Bedroom in a sunny apartment with free parking
1 Bedroom in a sunny apartment with free parking

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my two floor apartment in Brossard, Quebec. Just across the champlain Bridge from the beautiful Montreal.
This place is close to a few places of interest in South Shore of Montreal, 20 mins driving to St Jean sur Richelieu, 15 mins driving to Fort Chambly where you will enjoy the historical castle and the beautiful lake. The mountain St Hilaire is also just about 30 mins driving, the same thing for U.S-Canadian Border.

Guest access

Except my bedroom and my office, you are welcome to enjoy the place and feel at home.
Use the kitchen if you want.

Interaction with guests

If you have any questions regarding visiting Montreal or Quebec, I would be happy to answer your questions. If I have time, I may also join your visit or show you around a little bit, if you want.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 28
Security Deposit: 224
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in April 2013
Yi User Profile

One of my greatest passion for life is to discover the world outside, I have stepped my foot on Asia, Europe, North American, Oceania and Middle east. Still Africa and South America to go. So far my favorite cities in the world are Geneva, Vienna, Sapporo and Fukuoka. I love different cultures and the most precious thing for me over the journey is to share the story of other people and to be inspired.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings