Die Wohnküche mit MorgensonneWohnküche
Cozy room at Wettersteinplatz

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Welcome!
The accommodation is located in the green Munich district of Giesing- Harlaching, close to the city center at the Wettersteinplatz underground station. Sports enthusiasts will find the Isar and Perlacher Forst nearby. But also shopping, shops and bars are not all too far away. The apartment is on the second floor of a residential house and has two bedrooms a large living room and a bathroom. Unfortunately, we can not currently offer WLAN. Contact us

The space

The property is located on Wettersteinplatz, close to the FC Bayern training center. Subway or the tram are thus very close and you need 10 minutes to the city center. Supermarkets and shops are within easy reach. There are also many parking facilities nearby. The Isar as well as the Perlacher Forst are easy to reach from here by bicycle. The apartment has two bedrooms and a large living room and a bathroom. In one of the bedrooms you are welcome, the living room and the bathroom with toilet, shower and bathtub in one, can be used by you with. The bedroom has a double bed, a chest of drawers and a shelf for your clothes. In the afternoon, the sun is shining. More agile questions please contact me!

Guest access

Access you have to the whole apartment, except to my room :)

Interaction with guests

I am always in the university during the day and I have to work at the weekend. Please do not hesitate to contact me.

Other things to note

My mother lives next door and will wash her clothes with us in the bathroom now and then, but this should not disturb anyone.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- from 9 o'clock in the morning, because of the neighbors, very good house
- Cleanliness and friendliness


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yuliia User Profile
June 2017
It's the great accommodation, clean and cozy. Definitely advise everyone to choose it. The accommodation is near the U-bahn (subway). It's very easy to find. The ticket automat in the subway station has the Russian language. Amelie is very friendly and helpful.

Frank User Profile
May 2017
Great location, perfect host, would highly recommend

Andrea User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 60 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Timothy User Profile
April 2017
Nice, quiet apartment, good size. Great to be able to use te kitchen and do a laundry! Very close to the Ubahn and easy to get around. Amelie was friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend for a weekend in Munich!

Mayte User Profile
May 2017
Perfekte Unterkunft für einen Städtebesuch. Ruhig gelegen aber direkt an der U-Bahn und Straßenbahn. Man ist schnell in der Stadt. Wir haben gut einen Parkplatz gefunden. In der sauberen Wohnung stand uns alles zur Verfügung und alles war sehr unkompliziert. Danke Amli!

Paul User Profile
May 2017
Je vous recommande de séjourner chez Amli si vous voulez passer quelques jours à Munich. Elle est très accueillante, très sympathique et l'endroit est propre et calme.

Munich, GermanyJoined in July 2013
Amli User Profile

Amli, 20 Jahre, Fotodesign Studentin aus München.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings