Bright and airy front bedroom with queen sized bed Master bedroom with king size bed and sky light
Trendy Newtown terrace - entire house
Trendy Newtown terrace - entire house
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

NEW TO AIRBNB - Recently refreshed and surprisingly spacious, this beautiful two bedroom terrace combines natural light, classic character and exceptional convenience to create the perfect place to stay. Located in the sought after location of Newtown, with top cafes and restaurants on the doorstep.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $113 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Well behaved, no parties. Professional manner. Enjoy our home, but please respect it. No smoking in the house.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

1 Review

Josh User Profile
April 2017
Great location and close to public transport. Place was modern and clean. Had a great weekend. Cheers

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in January 2015
Sara User Profile

My boyfriend and I are new to airbnb and looking forward to hosting people in our beautiful home (well we think it is anyway).

We are both young professionals who particularly enjoy:
1) All things food - whether it is eating out at the latest new restaurant, going back to the old faithful or cooking up a storm in the kitchen
2) All things travel - exploring new places and faces
3) Collecting knick-knacks and making life plans related to 1) & 2) above.

We are currently planning a to Japan/South Korea in 2017 and the ultimate Italian foodie tour in 2018 - suggestions welcome.

We look forward to hosting you in our home.

Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sara’s place.
Sara
Daniel helps host.
Daniel
Similar listings