Cosy apartment in calm neighborhood
Hosted by Stephanie
Stephanie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet and cosy apartment, large separate bedroom overlooking a quiet street. A big and bright living room with a balcony where you can sit and enjoy the evening sun with a glass of wine. Or pick some herbs (chili, basilica, cilantro to enjoy in the kitchen, a gas cooker, where there's a table and some chairs. There is an an old bathroom but with a tub! Hope you will feel like home. / Stephanie

Interaction with guests

I can meet up and take you to the apartment. :)


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $36 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ismo User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is nice, big and includes a kitchen with all you need, the area is quiet and friendly. Had a nice 2 days stay and can recommend Stephanie as a host.

Sebastian User Profile
June 2017
I have only positive experiences after spending two nights in Stephanies apartment. The apartment is spacious, clean and located in a calm neighbourhood with walking distance to Bromma air port and Max hamburgers place (if you need food relatively late). The big bed is very comfy and new. Stephanie is a kind and very nice host that answered messages fast and made an effort to help me so that the key exchange fitted into my schedule. I warmly recommend Stephanie and her apartment.

Jennie User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in May 2014
Stephanie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings