bagno con doccia, vasca e lavatrice
Stanza con letto matrimoniale molto luminosa
Stanza con letto matrimoniale molto luminosa
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The room is perfectly furnished, with comfortable double sofa bed with key room door. It has a desk, a corner with hanging beds and chest of drawers. It is possible to use the bathroom with shower and bathtub, and the kitchen, with oven and microwave.
translated by Google

La stanza è perfettamente arredata, con divano letto matrimoniale comodo con porta della stanza con chiave. E' presenta una scrivania, un angolo con appendi abita e cassettiera .
E' possibili utilizzare il bagno, con doccia e vasca, e la cucina, con forno e forno a micronde.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Lift
Washer
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 10AM
Check out by 10AM

Non si accettano comportamenti e linguaggi razzisti, sessisti e omotransfobici.


Cancellations

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Graeme User Profile
April 2017
Mauro's place is eclectic and tidy. We had a nice big room with a large desk. The home is perfect for couples and Mauro gave us full access to his kitchen. We enjoyed our stay here as our privacy was respected and Mauro communicated with us promptly at all times.

Valerio User Profile
October 2017
Mauro and Stefano was very great guests, easy to communicate with and interesting to talk. The room is very spacious and clean. I definitely recommend.

Alondra User Profile
October 2017
The bedroom is very spacious and with a nice light. It's got a nice desk and the decoration is great. The sofa-bed was OK. Mauro provided us with clean towels (2 per person) and clean sheets. Location is just next to a metro station, however it's the Interurban line so it's a little bit more expensive than the regular lines (however you can walk 15-20 minutes to the regular Urban metro station). Check in is before 10 am (which was a bit difficult for us coming from a far away city); otherwise you have to wait to check in after 20:00. Check out time is at 10 am. Cleanness could be improved in both the bedroom floor and in the toilet. The apartment is OK if you're a smoker, since it's allowed to smoke inside the apartment so the place smells to cigarette smoke all the time.

Ben User Profile
September 2017
We had a nice stay at Mauro's, the apartment is lovely and well equipped. We only saw him for about 20 minutes before he had to go to work. He's very friendly, lively and hospitable. There's not a lot nearby, but you are right next to a metro station taking you to the centre in 10 minutes. You are one stop out of the Milan urban area, so you need a different ticket for get to town. Or walk 10 minutes to the next one and use the pass. Thanks again Mauro.

Hannah User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was exactly as in the description, lovely and tidy, spacious and light. Mauro was extremely welcoming and had great communication. He was very hospitable and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this wonderful city, however it was brief and we wish we had booked for longer because it was so beautiful!

Camille User Profile
August 2017
Mauro's place is cool and he welcomes you very nicely. The bedroom is big and clean but the bed is a sofa bed. It didn't bother us even if it's a bit less confortable than a real bed. The apartment is really 1 minute away from the metro station by walk. And you are in the center of Milano in 15 minutes, so the location was great. We had a nice stay at this place!

Alec User Profile
July 2017
We had some issues during our arrival but eventually we made it. Place just as described, the only thing is that at night there is a lot of noise, the train station is 4m away. (Metro is out of the limit urban fair) Mauro was a very nice host and was very communicative all the time. Thank you!

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Mauro User Profile
Sono un ragazzo di 25 anni, laureato in lettere moderne, mi occupo di studi di genere e seguo diversi progetti in ambito sociale in Italia e all'estero. Amo viaggiare, conoscere persone ed entrare in contatto con altre culture. Metto a disposizione la mia camera, una taverna pe…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings