Maison au calme avec jardin - plein centreCour intérieure
Large and quiet house close to Paris & facilities
Large and quiet house close to Paris & facilities
10 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice house for 10 people, large living room, well equiped kitchen, 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets, privative garden, parking lot. Located in a very quiet street, at the heart of the district of Valleys. All facilities within direct access : shops and stores at 100 m. Public transport - train station at 150m, close to Paris (in 10 min by train), La Defense, Nanterre. Ideal to visit Paris in family or with friends, or for a stay between colleagues

The space

Ground floor : large living room with TV, dining room, well equiped kitchen (oven, microwave, induction plates, dishwasher, refrigerator, ...), toilets.
On the 1st floor, 2 rooms with double beds (1x140 and 1x160) and storage closet, 1 bathroom with big bathtub and toilets, 1 storeroom
In the 2nd floor, 1 room with 2 single beds and arrangements, 2 rooms with 1 single bed and arrangements, 1 bathroom with shower and toilets
Central heating, washing machine in the basement
Outside courtyard, garden with possibility of parking 1 or 2 vehicles
Supplied sheets. Inclusive household (housework)
Wifi available since August 2017

Guest access

Access to all rooms. Check in from 3:00pm to 8:00pm, check out before 11:00am. For special hours, please contact us

Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Bedroom 5
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM


11 Reviews

Check In
Gérald User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 94 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kim User Profile
September 2017
Lovely house, great location and perfect for families with children with all the parks close by.

Jennifer User Profile
July 2017
This home is a great location to public transportation and a grocery store. We arrived by train so it was very easy to get around Paris using the train system. There were a few inconveniences like lack of wifi and a toilet that was broken. Overall, we enjoyed our week and made lots of great memories

Isabel User Profile
June 2017
The place was easy to reach by bus and train after changing a couple of them. The house keeper was waiting for us even if we were a little delayed. Benoit was always reachable for communication. There were a couple of small problems in the house like no WiFi as well as the some doorknobs kept coming off, which we seriously were afraid if we broke them. I hope those things can be fixed and they were really not big problems for us. I would suggest that you mention the time of check out early, if you have somebody coming in so that people can book their tickets accordingly too. We were really happy with the stay and would do it again.

Shawn User Profile
June 2017
A comfortable stay near city center. Except no wifi made us a lot bit inconvenient. Recommend!

Orlando User ProfileOrlando is a superhost.
June 2017
Benoit's house was a beautiful place and it was very comfortable for all of us , a group/family of 8 people, However, unfortunately, he did not have it well equipped with simple necessities or must haves like enough towels for such a big group. Wifi, was our biggest dissapointment, since we were under the impression that it would have been included, but gues I fail to notice that he did not provide it, which is a big downfall for any foreigner. Unfortunately his communication or promptness in responding to our questions was not as quickly as desired either. Other than that it was a great place to be, as long as you get there more prepared since lots of it was not provided which normal Airbnb hosts would have offered.
Benoit User Profile
Response from Benoit:
Our first concern is the satisfaction of our guests, in this case we could not satisfy the multiple expectations of this group of 8 persons. First we had several points of contact, the person who made the booking and this comment, and the group who was in the house, which led to miscommunication. We were plagued with questions and requests and quickly realized we would not be able to fully satisfy our guests. They checked in at 10:00 am the first day, and insisted to stay till 4:00 pm for checkout, which we could not accept because we had a group of 9 persons arriving the same day. They left the beds quite dirty with blood on our sheets. Our housekeeper was really affected by the lack of consideration and the permanent unsatisfaction. The WiFi was not provided, we made no miscommunication on it and were very clear. Since we understand it is an expectation from most our guests, we will provide it soon, probably before the end of this month. Personnally I have booked many rentals in various countries as a guest, with my family (I have 4 sons) and I could not expect such a reaction, regarding the quality of our product and service, and the price level
June 2017

Radhika User Profile
May 2017
Great Spacious house very near to all the major locations in Paris. Had a comfortable stay. The absence of Wifi was not felt because of the comfort and Fun we had during our stay... On the whole it make to spend as much as time with the family and not on social media. i would say not having Wifi is a plus.

Joined in April 2017
Benoit User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings