Skip to content
Cozy bedroom with 2 beds
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

You are welcome at my place in a bright, warm and comfortable bedroom for 2 people.

The space

My apartment is clean and bright, and is located very close to nice streets, full of bars, shops, and great restaurants, and also close to the metro station. (10 min walk)

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vanessa User Profile
August 2017
Anne-Cecile was a great host and very communicative . She even made me tea one morning! .We loved the neighborhood and ruby the cat . I would definitely book this location again !!!

Roman User Profile
April 2017
We want to thank you for the nice host we had

미월 User Profile
October 2017
역에서 조금 멀었지만 괜찮았다! 그리고 호스트님은 굉장히 친절했다! 밤에 추울까봐 담요같은 것도 주셨다. 고양이도 한 마리 있는데 너무 귀엽고 사람을 굉장히 좋아한다. 정말 너무 귀엽다! 루비! 침대도 두개여서 동생이랑 편하게 잘 수 있었다! 오렌지 주스도 주셔서 감사했다! 굉장히 편하게 있을 수 있었다! 다음에 가게 된다면 또 가고 싶다!

Valère User Profile
August 2017
Hôte sympathique, accueillante et arrangeante ! :)

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in November 2012
Anne-Cécile User Profile

**English will follow**
Je suis franco-canadienne et je suis curieuse de nature, j'aime voyager et rencontrer des personnes de tous horizons.

I am French and Canadian. I am curious by nature, I love discovering new places throughout the world, and meeting people from different cultural backgrounds.

I will be more than happy to welcome you at my place!


Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings