Home away from home
Home away from home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

One bedroom unit of 43sqm with a balcony as an extension of the bedroom. The unit has a small kitchenette equipped with kitchen ware, microwave and kettle.

Wifi is available in the flat at a high speed. TV selection has both local and international channels.

Amenities
Kitchen
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check out by 2PM
Security deposit is $149
Cancellations

2 Reviews

Nadim User Profile
June 2017
Place as described and pictured. Great place in a nice building. It has a gym with trainers and modern equipment as well as a pool and a spa. There is a direct link to the New Century Mall which has a supermarket, a cinema and lots of food outlets. I also loved that food delivery…

Rachelle User Profile
May 2017
Had a great stay! Venice was a thoughtful host and her unit was clean and comfy as advertised with bonus luxurious complimentary toiletries ;) Gramercy's amenities and service can rival that of 5-star accommodations plus the mall and street access was also very convenient...will …
Venice User Profile
Response from Venice:
It was my pleasure having you and we are looking forward to welcome and be of service to you next time you need a place to stay in Makati. Take care ma'am Rachelle!
May 2017

United Arab EmiratesJoined in April 2017
Venice User Profile
Interaction with guests

Most of the time my representative would meet you to have your access card processed which will be provided through the security department or property management office. As you are entering a very secured place, a copy of your valid passport and ID is taken in exchange of your Access card is a requirement.

If there is anything you require pls. don't hesitate to contact me.

About Venice
I've been working abroad for over 14 yrs. in the aviation industry. Together with my husband and two children, we travel together to enjoy what we've missed, just by being together, so we don't really require a huge space but loves comfortable beds, a neat and clean toilet, an am…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings