This is going to be your bed Living Room
City Studio with shared room (Sofa)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment is located in central cologne and is THE place to stay. You can reach this places by feet:
- Schildergasse (1 min.)
- Ehrenstraße (1 min.)
- Kölner Dom (10 min.)
- Altstadt (10 min.)
- Friesenplatz (15 min.)

and this places very fast with the train
- Trade fair Köln-Deutz (5 min.)
- Shopping Center Köln-Weiden (20 min.)
Despite being very central, the noise is minimal.

We are going to be in one room together. The couch on the picture is going to be you couchbed.

The space

You'll be sharing this apartment with me. We will sleep in the same room. The sofa is veeeery comfortable, but it's not suitable for tall people, since its just a sofa and not a sofa bed. It's not getting bigger, than it looks on the picture :D
But if you take away the cushions, it gets bigger from the side and there is more space. You will also get a very comfortable blanket and pillow :)
But I guarantee you, the sofa is very comfortable :P

Guest access

If you stay with me, you can of course use every room there is. Feel free to use the kitchen for cooking :)

Interaction with guests

Since I live alone, I'm very open to meet you and I would also be happy if we could spend some time, if you like to and if you have the time for it.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $13 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aurian User Profile
April 2017
Sweet and kind

Christin User Profile
May 2017
Eine super Erfahrung in einer tollen Stadt zu besten Konditionen! Das Wohnen mit Padi war super angenehm und hat Spaß gemacht. Die Wohnung befindet sich in bester Lage! Ich kann es nur jedem empfehlen! :)

Haneen User Profile
April 2017
Die Übernachtung war perfekt und unkompliziert. Padi ist super nett und antwortet immer innerhalb von Minuten auf Nachrichten. Die Wohnung liegt zentral und eignet sich perfekt für einen Stadtrip oder für Termine in der Stadt.

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cologne, GermanyJoined in May 2016
Padi User Profile

Ich bin eine 22-Jährige Psychologie Studentin in Köln und lebe mit meinem kleinen Hund in der Kölner Innenstadt.
Am liebsten verbringe ich meine Zeit in der Stadt mit Freunden oder spiele gerne Klavier. Fünf Dinge ohne die ich nicht leben könnte: Eyeliner, Schlaf, Karteikarten, Notizbuch und Cornflakes :D
Nach dem Studium würde ich gerne um die Welt reisen und spare momentan das Geld dafür an!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings