our bathroom
Gemütliches Zimmer im P-Berg
Hosted by Tina
Tina is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My two-room apartment has everything you need to survive. Your room will have: double, old wooden bed, with new, soft mattresses, a small couch, small table and stool with large, bright window-pane (blackout possible)
translated by Google

Meine zweizimmer Wohnung hat alles was man zum Überleben braucht.
Dein Zimmer wird haben: Doppeltes, altes Holzbett, mit neuen, weichen Matratzen, eine kleine Couch, kleiner Tisch und Hocker mit großer, heller Fensterfromt (Verdunkelung möglich)

The space

Decorated with love
translated by Google

Mit viel Liebe eingerichtet

Guest access

Cellar compartment, backyard
translated by Google

Kellerabteil, Hinterhof

Interaction with guests

I am often home but also a lot outside with dog on the way. Usually I work in the evening so I often sleep longer. For common breakfast or lunch I am always to have, I cook often and gladly. My dog is by the way very small, socially and well educated :)
translated by Google

Ich bin oft Zuhause aber auch viel draußen mit Hund unterwegs. Meist arbeite ich abends somit schlafe ich auch oft länger. Für gemeinsame Frühstücks oder Mittagessen bin ich immer zu haben, ich koche oft und gerne. Mein Hund ist übrigens sehr klein, sozial und gut erzogen:)

Other things to note

The neighbors are all very nice and helpful, so the key handing is often possible even at times when I am not on site.
translated by Google

Die Nachbarn sind alle sehr nett und hilfsbereit daher ist die Schlüsselübergabe oft auch zu Zeiten möglich in denen ich nicht vor Ort bin.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $26 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Da viele ältere Herrschaften im Haus wohnen und es etwas hellhörig sein kann werden Partys nicht gerne gesehen. Trotzdem kann Musik gehört werden etc ;)
Rauchen geht auf dem Balkon wenn du immer durch mein zimmer willst :)

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kim User Profile
September 2017
Tina's place is great and Tina is lovely. The location is really nice - the tram and bus stops are really close and there are many restaurants, bars, and shops close by. The park is just 3 minutes walk and is an awesome place for a walk or run. Tina was great with communication, check in and check out was easy and she was really helpful with recommendations and answering all my questions. Would definitely stay here again :)

Myriam User Profile
June 2017
I recommend this confortable and relaxing appartement. Everything was perfect. Tina is a welcoming and kind personn. Thank you for your hospitality.

Corinna User Profile
June 2017
Very clean and well-lit apartment. Very convenient to major tourist areas and to many other parts of the city center. She has a cute dog too!

Kiki User Profile
May 2017
Tina was a great hostess! Her little dog Stella was super cute, social and well behaved. Definitely great location which made it extremely easy to get to even late at night by the tram. Very clean, small but the best value. Thank you for making our stay so much more enjoyable. We'll be back next time we're in Berlin!

Hamish User Profile
May 2017
Martina was a great host, super welcoming and always willing to help with questions or directions. Really nice clean room with big windows. I'd recommend to anyone.

Romana User Profile
April 2017
Very good location, good connection to the centre and airport. Dont forget to bring your running shoes, volkspark friedrichshain is really close! Appartement was clean and vozy. Tina was really nice. I enjoyed my stay in berlin

Meike User Profile
April 2017
Tina was a great host! She was really easygoing and helpful! We really enjoyed out stay with her! Thanks a lot again

Berlin, GermanyJoined in April 2017
Tina User Profile

Hello friends

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings