Sunset from the deck.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A light airy apartment with windows on all sides.
Great views from an elevated position over the whole valley.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $21 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please close and latch gates behind you to keep the dog in and out.
Please put the umbrella down and tie it up when you are not using it as the Cape wind is strong and will blow it away.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ken User Profile
September 2017
Great location and mountain/ocean views of Hout Bay. Cozy 1 bedroom flats with very friendly hosts. The flats are private and quiet!

Dominic User Profile
July 2017
Very good value in heart of hout bay.

Timothy User Profile
April 2017
Miranda was very accommodating and friendly. We had a great stay with a spectacular view.
Miranda User ProfileMiranda is a superhost.
Response from Miranda:
We don't mind the fact that you booked two minutes before you arrived, it makes for excitement and keeps us on our toes. You will be welcome at any time.
April 2017

This host has 93 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in April 2013
Miranda User ProfileMiranda is a superhost.

I live in one of the most beautiful areas of Cape Town - Hout Bay. I have lived here for 30 years. I am married and have 3 grown children. I am a horticulturalist so love anything to do with plants and the outdoors. I enjoy gardening, reading and a good movie.
I used Airbnb last year when I visited Turkey and was so impressed with the concept that I decided to try it myself.
I love welcoming and meeting people from foreign countries hearing their stories and sharing in the adventure of their travels.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings