Shared kitchen
Double bed: Spacious New Bedroom
Hosted by Sol
Sol is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy a great stay in this beautiful new built in the heart of north Oshawa


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

please contact me before booking. Thank you

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - regular residential/family stairs
Some spaces are shared - kitchen and other common spaces like washroom when there are other guests. Please clean after yourself. leave garbage in the kitchen.

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mehjabeen User Profile
September 2017
We stayed at Sol's place while dropping my brother off at UOIT. Sol was a gracious host and had great recommendations for places to visit and eat in the area. He was very flexible about check in when we experienced a 5 hour flight delay. The house was convenient to UOIT (5 minute drive). The house itself was very nice and bright!

Vince User Profile
August 2017
Sol's place is and will always be a fantastic home away from home for me. I recommend his place to anyone in need of a nice place to spend the night

Vince User Profile
August 2017
Sol's place is a fantastic home away from home. Highly recommended!

Jessica User Profile
July 2017
We did not get the room shown in the pictures. The room we got was just a mattress on the floor, very uncomfortable. The washrooms mirror was dirty and sink had some residue. I cannot believe I paid $80 to sleep on the ground. Worst airbnb experience.

Vince User Profile
July 2017
Sol's house was just perfect for my buisness trip. It's clean, quiet and a very nice place. I highly recommend Sol's place to anyone in need of an accommodation!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in October 2012
Sol User Profile
Professional that enjoys meeting others and sharing a good conversation.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings