Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
14 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large house near the sea and village center, with 7 rooms, three kitchens, 4 bathroom, two balconies and two terraces it is perfect for several families or a large group of guests. Altogether it can receive 14 guests with the possibility of an Extra bed

The space

The house is located on a large estate with over 500 meters square, is divided into three apartment one with one bedroom for two and the other with four bedrooms for 8 and a third one with two rooms for 4. Each of the apartment has a lot of kitchen and bathroom, to each of the apartments comes scales


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed
Bedroom 7
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 queen bed

The space
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 7
Beds: 9
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Cleaning Fee $118 NZD
Security Deposit $253 NZD
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lumbarda, CroatiaJoined in May 2013
Dominik User Profile

Hello, I am not of those who talk a lot about my self, I am more of those who show themselves with their work. I really love art and literature and a good glass of vine with a good movie. I have a great desire to see the world to which I was thrown, and me most of all I am attracted to smaller industrial development country as a third world country. I love to cook and I have a desire to share my food with others and hear their opinions, I love the most local fish and vegetables that come from my garden. GABRIEL GARCIA MARQUEZ Always excite me and wake nice feeling of humanity in me with his thoughts printed on paper. Without music would I could not live and it is the main driver of luck in my life, I most prefer Reggae and Rock but I love Classic to. You could even say of myself that I have a social character and I like to interact with people, I always try to be as accessible as possible and satisfy the wishes of the guest. I hope to meet the demand of those who decide on my accommodation, and i hope they experience me as I am. But my motto has always been and will always be: live the life you love love the life you live, I wish you a nice day.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings