Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit $212 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules

You can smoke cigarrettes in the terrace.

The room is for 1 guest only and only you can use it.

If you are inviting someone please let me know in advance. No guests when I am not home.

Please turn off the lights once you leave the room, bathroom, kitchen, living room, terrace.

You can go in and out any time, provided you do not make noise to disturb me or the neighbours.

You can use the kitchen, living room and terrace keeping the order and cleaning.

You wil have a space for keeping your suff in the kitchen and in the fridge.

If you cause any damage in the apartment (furniture, kitchen stuff, etc) or in the building you will be requested to buy a new one.

If you have any questions please let me know.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Santiago, ChileJoined in October 2013
Victoria User Profile

I am a woman in her fifties, I live on my own with my little dog Theo and have a room to rent to travellers. This room was my daughter's who left to study a Ph Doctorate in Germany.

I like meeting people, being with my friends, travelling, reading, doing handcraft, dancing, listening to music, dancing salsa, riding my bike and many other activities.I am friendly and easy going.

My place is nice, cozy and have a lot of plants because I love them.

Languages: English, Español
Similar listings