Skip to content
Dining area
Entire apartment

Specail price


Specail price

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

This apartment has every amenity you can dream of....Heated pool, Tennis court, basketball court and more. There are many lovely shops and restaurants within walking distance. It's in a great neighborhood. The location is central to many attractions....Universal studios is 10mins away, Hollywood is15 mins and Venice beach is 30 mins away.
I'd just like to add...I received a few unfavorable reviews toward the end of last summer. I was over booking. Now I know what not to do. Lol


Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox


19 Reviews

Trish User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Cliff User Profile
September 2017
Worse experience I've ever been through on a vacation. Starting from the 1st day. The cleanliness was at an all time low. Dirty dishes were in the sink upon arrival, old snacks and food on top of the refrigerator. Old fruit decomposed inside the freezer. Leftovers inside the frid…
Salpi User Profile
Response from Salpi:
First and foremost 95% of what Cliff said is a fabrication. I had received a below average review prior simply because I was overbooking. I realized I need to space my booking apart. I've had atleast 15 to 20 bookings this summer and a great part of them had 5 star reviews. I'd like to address a few I've Cliffs comments directly. Because the truth is the reason Cliff complained is because he wanted to save money. He made a comment about old food on top of the fridge. It's completely untrue. I leave 3 or 4 boxes of cereal there for my guests. The rotten fruit in the freezer he's referring to are frozen strawberries in s sealed ziplock bag. I did have many paper towels I had disinfecting wipes. They clean better. He complained the fridge wasn't vacant. The only items left in the fridge were condiments. And a bottle of soda they had purchased. I don't have air stresses I have regular mattresses which have a memory foam topper for more comfort. Also I never said they have bad taste. They said they didn't feal my place was homey. If anything I should be offended because I live here but I wasn't. I did point out I had hought s new sofa with chase that's super comfy. Anyhow upon receiving their complaint I knew there was an angle because they mentioned they're like money back because they read it in a prior review. I issued that regubdvto the prior guest without her even asking. With this being said my trust was broken and I did ask them to leave. I presented photos bog my place to our agent helping me with the issue and they said the place looked great. Lastly when I Let Cliff know he needed to find other lodging through customer service: He refused to leave several times. We had to make multiple phone calls before he left. Why? Because he was I. A beautiful five star rated building in a large clean apartment in a great location at an incredibly low price. That's why. It's a shame hosts have to tolerate this.
September 2017
Alberto User Profile
September 2017
Great location , fits four comfortably, host is available for you. I do think cleanliness should be a mayor point to look at.
Salpi User Profile
Response from Salpi:
Hello Alberto, Thank you got your visit. I had a leaky shower that was causing mildew. I fixed the problem and thourally cleaned the shower. Thank you for your feedback
September 2017
Victor User Profile
September 2017
I rate our stay as fair. Pool area is not family friendly, it's loud and usually busy. Large apartment complex which makes it difficult to get to apartment, being that you're told by host not to go thru lobby. Please ask questions as to what amenities will be included. The loc…
Sherry User Profile
September 2017
We have stayed in apts all over the world and I have never written a negative review before. Salpi the host tried very hard to be accommodating but the listing is not really an accurate listing. And the apt is not clean enough to rent out. Definitely not suitable for a family. T…
Patrick User Profile
August 2017
First of all, although the time we were supposed to arrive changed once before we arrived, we had discussed that we would be arriving at 4 and Sally agreed. We arrived at 4:20 since she told us the place was still not prepared so she could have more time to clean, and upon arrivi…
Salpi User Profile
Response from Salpi:
Patrick called and asked if he can check in early because they had taken in earlier flight. I wasn't able to do an early check in because I had guests that had checked out that day. At that time he let me know they would be going Hollywood to do some sightseeing and would be coming at 5:30 pm. I rescheduled my day accordingly and called again at 3:30 and asked if they can come now. I let him know I had not planned on that and still had a few things to complete per our earlier conversation. I made arrangements to have my children picked up and rushed over to check them in. Patrick apologized for all of the changes for check in times. I'm so surprised by this review. All linens and towels are washed after every check out. As far as a smoke smell... The entire month was booked in August back to back. I have a no smoking inside rule for guests. If prior guests smoked I'm sorry I didn't smell it. In the end if the day our the check in time we agreed in was 5:30 if that plan was carried out the towels would have been dry. Good luck
August 2017
Kevin User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Very nice area, and the location was great!
Salpi User Profile
Response from Salpi:
Thank you Kevin. You're welcome back anytime.
August 2017

Hosted by Salpi

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Salpi User Profile
33 Reviews
Hi there! I'm friendly outgoing. I love spending time with my family. My favorite hobbies are hiking, reading and just hanging out with my boys!
Response rate: 81%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings