Skip to content
2 bed bungalow with parking & views.
2 bed bungalow with parking & views.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My home is in the Parque Natural area of Corralejo, 1 mile from town centre. Shops, restaurants, bars, taxi rank, 7 min walk. Same distance in other direction, large supermarket. Sleeps 4 comfortably, as well as a cot for up to 3 year olds. Driveway is handy, unlike a lot of rentals, park at the front door. From large roof terrace, you see the ocean, mountains & Lanzarote. Garden with table, chairs, umbrella, sun loungers.
Short drive to many beaches, town beach a pleasant 20 minute stroll.

Interaction with guests

Always available, quick response.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Minimum 7 nights

Cancellations

1 Review

Jorge User Profile
July 2017
We had an amazing time in Hayden's place. We loved it. We found the comfort, peace and the good feeling we were looking for. The apartment has everything you need for a long and enjoyable stay in Corralejo. Very clean and well looked after. The pictures are very accurate. When we first came inside the apartment and saw all the facilities and essentials available we realised that we didn't miss anything shown in the pictures or explained in the description. The communication with the host was very good, Hayden was always available for any question. The apartment is very well located, in a quite and friendly spot, 15 mins walk to the town centre. If you don't want to walk then a taxi will give you the ride to Corralejo centre or back to the apartment for no more than €4. Also, there's a massive supermarket Mercadona just behind, like 5-7 mins walk, where you can get anything you need. We are going to miss having breakfast outside in the patio, the view from the roof, the pool...everything. We always go back to Fuerteventura, it's one of our favourite places to spend our holidays and Hayden's apartment is now definitely in our list of places to stay in.

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Hayden User Profile
Hi I like in London with my wife & 2 kids
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings