Garden near House
Quiet Room + Own Bathroom + Breakfast + Fireplace
Quiet Room + Own Bathroom + Breakfast + Fireplace
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Veshki Eco House!
10 min from metro station(private tranfer)
Cozy 16 m2 room on second floor with 8m2 own bathroom
Quite green place near Moscow 3km
We serve handmade Russian healthy breakfast
Nice garden with pond&stream and berries in Autumn time
Additionaly host can arrange evening at the fireplace with glass of wine,or sightseing,or piknik with Tandyr on weekends
Big forest near for walking or skiing
Free parking place
No other guests you will take all our attention!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $12 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $23 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Phaedra User Profile
July 2017
I needed to get away and not far. It was just a hop on the train and I was out of down town Moscow. Oh so nice to take walks to small town with really good restaurants. Beautiful church. But most of all the hospitality was great. If you are new to Russia and want to meet Russians. I say this is place for you- get that fireplace going and have a chat. And if you know Russian even better. Lots of little nice surprises ....( can't tell >you need to find out for yourself) :)
Ольга User Profile
Response from Ольга:
Thank you for coming, good words and being so nice!
July 2017

Moscow, RussiaJoined in March 2016
Ольга User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings